Call or text my cell now at 701-729-6450

Home Inspectors

Dakota Plains Realty recommends that buyers of homes in the Fargo-Moorhead area hire a professional home inspector to inspect the property to determine the condition of mechanical and structural components of the building.

Home buyers are not limited to the inspection companies on this page, and can choose to have anyone perform the inspection that the buyer believes is qualified.

Below is a list of some of the area home inspectors who are registered with the North Dakota Secretary of State’s office. They also do inspections in Minnesota. For a complete list of ND registered home inspectors, see the PDF document on this web page:  https://sos.nd.gov/files/auto-uploads/home-inspectors.pdf


20/20 Home Inspections
fmhomeinspections.com
Tim Noteboom
701-238-6239
tntnoteboom@hotmail.com


A-Team Inspections, LLC
a-teaminspections.com
Ryan Dietz
701-793-2531
rdietz@a-teaminspections.com


DJ’s Home Inspection
djshomeinspection.com
Darrell Dahl
701-412-1120
ddahl@djshomeinspection.com


Great Plains Inspections
(No web site)
Randy Anderson
701-799-6459


Lakes Area Home Inspection
lakesareahomeinspection.com
Cory Pederson
218-731-2897
cory@lakesareainspection.com


Mid-America Inspection Services
midamericainspection.com
Sterling Brown and Marshall Brown
Sterling: (218) 443-3555
Marshall: 218-841-0444
Sterling: midamericainspections@gmail.com
Marshall: mbrown@midamericainspection.com


National Property Inspections
npiweb.com/tbrown/
Timothy Brown
701-293-7249
timbrown@npidakmin.com


Nordic Home Inspections
nordichomeinspection.com
Lars Knobloch
701-566-1446
lars@nordichomeinspection.com


Northern States Inspection
northernstatesinspection.com
Craig Manock
701-866-6062
701-282-5501
nsinspection@gmail.com


River Cities Home Inspection
rivercitieshomeinspection.com
Rick Westby
701-866-7572
rick@rivercitieshomeinspection.com


Tri-State Inspection Service
tristateinspect.com
Dean Foell
701-799-9150
foelldj@gmail.com


Vision Home Inspectors
visionhomeinspectors.com
Eric Christians
701-205-6096
eric.christians@visionhomeinspectors.com


Weber Home Inspections, LLC
weberhomeinspections.net
Dale Weber
701-799-7530
Business Address: Dakota Plains Realty, 5302 51st Ave S, Suite B, Fargo, ND 58104 Click to view Map, DIrections, and Navigation link to find our office.